Main Event

Event Info

Buy-in €1,800
Prize Pool €300,312
Players 172


Level 27
Blinds 25,000 / 50,000
Ante 5,000

Welcome to the Final Day of the partypoker WPT National Cyprus

Who will become the WPTN Cyprus champion?
Who will become the WPTN Cyprus champion?

At 13:00 local time (12:00 CET), the last 12 players out of a 172-entry strong field will return to the tables at the Noah's Ark Deluxe Hotel & Spa for the final day of the €1,800+200 partypoker World Poker Tour National Cyprus Main Event. All remaining players already have €5,375 locked up for their efforts, but all eyes are set on the winner trophy and first-place payout of €75,000. The full payouts can be found here. Leading the field is Majid Ejlal Noubarian from Iran with 895,000 chips followed by Kemal Sevevi (805,000) and Atanas Kavrakov (667,000).

The shortest stack returns with 20 big blinds for the upcoming level 19 at 4,000-8,000 and a running ante of 1,000, each level will last 60 minutes. It is also the final day of the WPT Cyprus Winterfest in Bafra with the final of the €50,000-guaranteed Let's Fly Event as well as the WPT Turbo edition that features a guarantee of €25,000.

As always, the PokerNews team is bring you all the good and bad beats until the latest WPT National champion is crowned. Also check out the updates from the Aussie Millions Main Event and the AU$100,000 Challenge from down under.

Day 3 redraw:

91Atanas Kavrakov667,000
92Vitalii Grekul227,000
93Aykutalp Yilmaz265,000
94Marco Della Tommasina153,000
96Mohamed Almani396,000
97Kemal Sevevi805,000
121Ercan Olgun215,000
122Majid Ejlal Noubarian896,000
124Vasili Kesnin502,000
126Carl Maertzen428,000
127Jacques Torbey380,000
128Grigorii Rodin227,000

Tagovi: Atanas KavrakovAykutalp YilmazErcan OlgunGrigorii RodinKemal SeveviMajid Ejlal NoubarianMarco Della TommasinaMohamed AlmaniVasili KesninVincent JacquesVitalii Grekul

Main Event
Dan 3 Start